OBAMA BUCKLES: Decides to hold his Big Huge Mega-awesome, Super Important & Extra-Urgent jobs speech next Thursday; night after the Republican debate

Wewhh! Crisis averted. Obama will not be going head to head with Ricky Perry, ‘err the Republican presidential hopefuls. Load off my back…

So, I guess that means we all know what we’re going to be doing on the evening of Thursday, September 8 at around 8pm ET:

ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL?!

I’m a Niners fan in a non-Niners market, which means I really haven’t seen an NFL game in about 9 years. I’ll be watching the U.S. Open. (Hell, I’d rather watch a Vampire Diary than Captain Awesome, begging for applause and standing ovations.)

Leave a Reply

